MOTHER LODE YOUTH SOCCER LEAGUE
Your Subtitle text

What is required to register?

  

 

Completed registration form 1601
Full payment ($90.00 first child - $80.00 each additional child in family)
A recent picture (any size!)
Signed Parent Agreement Form
Copy of Certified Birth Certificate (ONLY if child didn’t play soccer last year)



Download ALL registration forms as Zip file here

2015BuddyRequestForm.doc
1.5 MB


2015ParentAgreementForm.docx
1.6 MB


2015RefereeSign-UpForm.docx
48.6 KB


2015RefundRequst.doc
1.6 MB


2015SpecialRequestForm.docx
46.9 KB


MembershipRegistrationForm 1601.pdf
265.4 KB



LATE FEE PENALTIES HAVE INCREASED

 March – May 2 = no late fees
May 3 – May 31 = $10.00 per player late fee
June 1 – June 30 = $15.00 per player late fee
July 1 – July 31 = $20.00 per player late fee
August 1 – August 31 = $25.00 per player late fee

FALL REGISTRATION OPEN THIS MARCH!!!

    • 3/5/15 (Thurs) 11AM-2PM Schwabe Residence•18483 Davis Street, Plymouth
    • 3/7/15 (Sat) 10AM–1PM Denny’s • Jackson
    • 3/23 /15 (Mon) 5PM-7PM Pisano’s Pizza • Jackson
    • 3/25/15 (Wed) 5PM–8PM Pizza Factory • Ione
    • 3/28/15 (Sat) 10AM-12PM Volcano Telephone Co • Pine Grove
    • 3/31/15 (Tue) 5PM-7PM City Hall • Plymouth (Spanish translator available)
    • 4/6/15 (Mon) 5PM-7PM Pisano’s Pizza • Jackson
    • 4/9/15 (Thurs) 12PM-3PM Schwabe Residence•18483 Davis Street,Plymouth
    • 4/18/15 (Sat) 9AM-1PM Howard Park • Ione
    • 4/18/15 (Sat) 10AM-12PM Volcano Telephone Co • Pine Grove
    • 4/21/15 (Tues) 5PM-8PM Pizza Factory • Ione
    • 4/25/15 (Sat) 9AM-1PM Duck Races (Mini Provis Park) • Sutter Creek
    • 4/28/15 (Tues) 5PM-7PM Pizza Plus • Sutter Creek
    • 5/2/15 (Sat) 9AM-3PM Plymouth Flea Market • Plymouth

     

     

     

     

     

    Website Builder